Suppliers of PPE and other emergency medical equipment

Many companies have re-tooled or have added new product lines to their offering as part of their responses to COVID-19.  To help to link healthcare supply chain teams to those companies providing Personal Protection Equipment and other medical equipment critical to the response effort and re-establishing normal operations we asked our members to nominate themselves and advise what they can provide.

 

Company Contact Contact Number Gloves Masks Eye/Face coverings Gowns & Coveralls Ventilators Diagnostic equipment & consumables Hand sanitiser
Adlingtons Australia sanitiser@adlingtons.com.au 04 0993 9073             Y
Allegra Orthopaedics sales@allegraorthopaedics.com 04 0211 8912     Y Y      
ANSG Pty Ltd siwei.han@gmail.com 04 2465 5088 Y Y         Y
ANSIC Pty Ltd james.walker@ansic.com.au 04 7779 0778 Y Y Y Y     Y
Arctica Pty Ltd info@arctica.com.au 04 1127 1685 Y Y Y Y     Y
Armstrong Services Qld info@armstrongdistillery.com 04 3501 2903             Y
Aus Medical Orthoses   04 1489 3133 Y Y   Y      
Australia Health Research & Development Group vivian@ahrd.com.au 07 3216 6880             Y
Avantua Pharmaceuticals Pty Limited admin@avantua.com.au 03 9533 2826 Y Y Y Y Y Y  
Barwon Cleaning Supplies Pty Ltd lbowie@barclean.com.au
wdixon@barclean.com.au
03 5279 7700,
04 1917 7719
Y Y Y Y     Y
Bernier Pharmaceuticals chemist@bernierpharmaceuticals.com.au 04 1796 3169             Y
Big Bubble info@bigbubble.com.au 08 9274 1992             Y
BLACKABY DIAGNOSTICS PTY LTD suellen@blackabydiagnostics.com.au 04 1984 2362           Y  
BonTri Enterprises info@bontri.com.au 08 9468 7118   Y         Y
brenniston first aid sales@brenniston.com.au 03 9832 3600 Y Y Y Y     Y
Bulfin & Associates keithwilsonbulfin@gmail.com 04 0162 9299 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
Byfriendi dfriend@sharedss.com.au 04 1747 4717   Y Y       Y
Capital Medical Supplies Pty Ltd mark@capitalmedicalsupplies.com.au 02 6241 5511 Y Y Y       Y
CARTER GEM & VIRUS PROTECTION PRODUCTS raycarter@bigpond.com 04 7472 4735           Y  
Clean Life techenquiries@axismanufacture.com 08 8124 7380             Y
Defries Industries Pty Ltd sales@defries.com.au 9702 3600     Y        
Dugu Technologies orders@dugu.com.au 04 0024 6666 Y Y Y Y   Y Y
DuroKleen jake.gauci@durokleen.com 04 2351 0581   Y         Y
Elite Medical sales@elitemedical.com.au 07 3899 1300   Y Y        
Elizabeth Pharmacy Products simon@elizabethpharmacy.com.au 04 02416 901 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
EpiCOOL Pty Ltd info@epicleanse.com.au 04 1391 8755     Y       Y
Eucalip Bio Chemical Group Pty Ltd eucalipgroup@bigpond.com 04 0992 1941           Y  
Florey Medical Pty Ltd t/a FloMedical mflorey@flomedical.com.au 04 1354 8604   Y Y        
Flower Child Group Pty Ltd heidy@alphapg.com.au 04 2542 5966             Y
Food Zone Products Pty Ltd shane@foodzoneproducts.com.au 04 9999 1342 Y Y Y Y     Y
Ford Millinery info@fordmillinery.com.au 1300 711 963   Y Y        
Glimlife Australia Pty Ltd business@glimlife.com.au 02 9638 0011   Y Y Y   Y  
Golden Fortune Investment ( Australia) Pty Ltd peterzhang@agfig.com 04 1310 1988 Y            
Gordon's Medical Limited denise@gordonsmedical.co.nz +64 021664092       Y      
HAITUO INTERNATIONAL GROUP PTY LTD haiwen@haituomedia.com 04 5110 2201             Y
Healthy Care International pty ltd hughcwork@gmail.com 04 0342 5224   Y          
Honestus jeremy@honestus.com.au 04 1457 5579   Y         Y
iDontix Co., Ltd ianlian@idontix.com 04 2638 8068 Y Y Y Y     Y
IMA pty Ltd ingrid@imahealthcare.com.au 04 1174 9690   Y Y Y   Y Y
IM-imaginary mometn kevin@imaginarym.com 04 1215 9933   Y          
Inkmasters inkmasters1@inkmasters.net.au 1300 898 591 Y Y Y Y     Y
Intermed Medical Pty Ltd ben.darling@intermedmedical.com.au 1300 123 633 Y Y Y Y   Y  
JB Medical Equipment jeanpierre.siong@jbmedical.com.au 04 1275 8512   Y         Y
JS Hayes   03 9318 0955    Y         Y
Koala Masks & Medical Products koalamasksaustralia@gmail.com 04 6788 8088 Y Y Y Y     Y
LifeHealthcare Distribution Pty Limited info@lifehealthcare.com.au 02 8114 1500           Y  
LJW australia PTY LTD ljwaustralia@gmail.com 04 0589 1032   Y         Y
LOGREEN antoinebestel@gmail.com 04 2338 8287 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
Lohmann & Rauscher fiona.rosel@au.lrmed.com 04 0681 8537       Y      
M2 Logistics info@m2logistics.com.au 04 2969 9941   Y   Y     Y
MediPro Technologies Pty Ltd david.williams@mediprotechnologies.com.au 04 0296 7217             Y
Mediquip wchown@mediquip.com.au 1300 246 349   Y     Y    
Mediwear Solutions Pty Ltd mediwearsolutions@hotmail.com 04 0323 0158           Y  
Medline Australia janice.louw@medline.com   Y     Y      
Mitigate-Healthcare kc@mitigate-healthcare.com 07 3682 52608 Y Y Y Y     Y
Ned's Head lee@neds-head.com 04 1880 0545     Y        
New Medical sales@newmedical.com.au 04 1053 7746           Y  
NIGHTNDAY (MINAPPI PTY LTD) michael@nightnday.com.au 04 3159 9715   Y Y Y     Y
Normist Pty Ltd trevor.willis@normist.com.au 04 0772 7502   Y   Y     Y
Noru Pharma info@noru.com.au 04 4700 3636             Y
NUEX MEDICAL PTY LTD info@nuex.com.au 04 2328 2351 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
ONBoard Solutions Pty Ltd peter@onboardsolutions.com 04 0310 0200 Y Y   Y      
OPC Health jmcquie@opchealth.com.au 0413 721 520   Y       Y  
Orthopaedic Appliances Pty Ltd gregw@oapl.com.au 03 8709 1100   Y         Y
OZI HEALTH PTY LTD info@oziair.com.au 04 0151 1122 Y Y Y Y     Y
Pacific Health Care john@pacifichealthcare.com.au 04 1144 4800   Y Y Y   Y  
Pathtech ashley.goodman@pathtech.com.au 1800 069 161 Y Y Y Y   Y Y
Performance Fabrics Pty Ltd info@performancefabrics.com.au 04 2528 6537   Y   Y     Y
Piksters / Erskine Oral Care jeremy@piksters.com 04 0011 2247 Y Y Y       Y
Platinum Health Supply Group dylan@platinumhealthsupply.com.au 04 1557 9096 Y Y Y Y   Y Y
Popp Ventures cris@crispopp.com 04 3854 5607 Y Y Y Y      
Precision Scientific precisionscientificcontact@gmail.com 04 9090 0030   Y         Y
Prodena Natural Laboratories Pty Ltd  info@nueconaturals.com.au 04 0171 3984   Y          
Quest Surgical Pty Ltd valerie@questsurgical.com.au 1300 786 454     Y Y Y    
RAPP Australia Pty Ltd simon@rappaustralia.com.au 04 1782 4920         Y    
REMOTE CONTROL HYGIENE SERVICES raycarter@bigpond.com 04 7472 4735         Y Y  
Rescue Brand brendan@rescuebrand.com.au 04 0528 9004 Y Y   Y     Y
RNA Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd roneel@rnapharma.com.au 04 1646 2990   Y Y Y Y Y  
Rocca Hygiene m.khademi@roccaenergy.com.au 04 2187 4597 Y Y Y        
Rowe Medical Supplies sales@rowemedicalsupplies.com.au 02 6895 4390     Y        
SafeTCard Australia Pty Ltd admin@safetcard.com.au 07 4037 4800             Y
Saniflex Pty Ltd ari@saniflex.com.au 04 5055 4455             Y
Saraya Australia Pty Ltd info-au@global.saraya.com 1300 835 550             Y
SF APPAREL & TEXTILES PTY LTD fawad@sfapparelandtextiles.com.au 04 1646 1696 Y Y Y Y   Y Y
Sino Supply Group Co Pty Ltd mick@sinopurchasers.com 04 1141 8748   Y          
Smartline Medical Pty Ltd sales@smartlinemedical.com 07 5478 9977   Y   Y      
Space Tank Studio Pty Ltd products@spacetank.com 04 3520 8000     Y        
SPRING IMPORTS & EXPORTS benk@benfab.com.au 04 0042 6644   Y          
Surgical and Medical Supplies sales@surmed.com.au 08 8332 1666 Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
Synxsole Pty Ltd sales@synxsole.com 1300 096 265   Y         Y
The Make-Up Foundation info@themakeupfoundation.com.au 07 3348 2999             Y
Thibaut Mortier thibaut@maxiblock.com.au 1300 628 882             Y
Tullamarine Radiopharmacy daniel.buckismith@globalmedicalsolutions.com 03 9334 5404   Y Y Y     Y
UPCARE Group victor@upcare.tech 04 3335 1407   Y          
V Tapes Limited vivienne@vtapes.co.nz +64 9622 0223     Y        
VANGOH PTY LTD info@vangoh.com.au 04 0385 5444   Y         Y
VCare Australia info@vcareaustralia.com 04 2452 1298 Y Y   Y     Y
Vitramed info@vitramed.com 1300 702 900   Y          
Volkmann Consortium Volkman.tim@gmail.com 04 7853 5552           Y  
Westlab Pty Ltd gavin.grace@westlab.com.au 03 5333 2941 Y Y Y Y   Y Y
Whiteley Corporation Pty Ltd greg.pobjoy@whiteley.com.au 0434 079 706             Y
Wild Child WA Pty Ltd john@wildchild.com.au 04 0284 5464             Y
Yex International Pty Ltd sales@yexinternational.com 04 2659 2904   Y          
ZOLL Medical Australia tmerry@zoll.com 02 8424 8754         Y    

* Y = Yes supplier provides this equipment
** All information provided on this list has been provided by the organisations shown and is shared with their specific permission. 
*** This listing will be updated periodically during the COVID-19 response period in Australia.
**** All companies wishing to be added to this listing should complete this survey.